Pardons Canada – Getting a Pardon in Ontario

www.pardons.org

We help hundreds of people each week to obtain a Canada Pardon or US Waiver so that they will be free to pass criminal checks for work purposes and also to travel to the US.

We are accredited to help people with obtaining a Canada Pardon across the country from Victoria to St. Johns.  Most people send emails or call by phone and we can help them immediately.  Another option if you live close to our head office in Toronto, you can visit personally at our walk in centre which is open each day from 8:30am to 5pm.

The relief people have once a Pardon is granted is incredible, it allows them to feel like a normal human being again rather than being labeled a “criminal”.

Here is a thank you letter we recently received from a person we helped to obtain a Canada Pardon for a domestic assault conviction:

“Sometimes the judicial system is not always fair and people are charged and convicted of crimes that they really don’t derserve.”

“I feel this was the case with me.  Nevertheless even if a person has made a mistake and been convicted of a crime, it is not fair to judge them on that for the rest of their lives.”

“People change, people mature, and you can’t hold things against them from 10,20, or 30+ years ago.  This charge was always in the back of my mind, and I felt it labeled me as something I am not.”

“Now, thanks to Pardons Canada, I don’t have to worry about being labeled a criminal anymore.  It is behind me and I am very grateful for that.  It feels great knowing that I am free to travel the globe and not worry about what will come up when I apply for jobs.”

If you have any questions regarding this topic or about Pardons and US Entry Waivers email us at info@pardons.org or call 1-877-929-6011.

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Leave a comment